Contact

Flying Tiger Company
9530 Aurora Ave N. STE 105
Seattle, WA. 98103

PH: (206)922-2228
Fax: (206)922-2257

AOG Sales & Services
(206)834-5020

General Sales & RFQs
sales@flyingtigerco.com

CEO/President – Mike Mrabet
mike@flyingtigerco.com

GM & QA – Silo Walters
silo@flyingtigerco.com

Intl Sales Manager – Ahmed Oumghar
ahmed@flyingtigerco.com

Intl Sales – Dan Sims
dan@flyingtigerco.com

Military Sales – Chris Bennett
chris@flyingtigerco.com

Accounting
accounting@flyingtigerco.com

Shipping/Receiving
shipping@flyingtigerco.com