Home

Airbus

Contact Us

AOG Services
(206)834-5020

General Sales & RFQs
sales@flyingtigerco.com

CEO - Mike Mrabet
mike@flyingtigerco.com

GM & QA - Silo Walters
silo@flyingtigerco.com

Intl Sales Mgr - Ahmed Oumghar
ahmed@flyingtigerco.com

Accounting
accounting@flyingtigerco.com

Shipping/Receiving
shipping@flyingtigerco.com

 

 

ASA-Member-Logo-10-2010
pndc
ccards

Welcome to Flying Tiger Company

Flying Tiger Company specializes in the repair, sales and purchase of parts and materials for commercial aircraft and Beach Cessna commuter aircraft. With over 75 years combined experience in the aircraft industry, each member of the Flying Tiger Sales staff not only understands your needs, they've been there.

We specialize in a variety of parts, with expertise in Thrust Reversers and APU's for multiple platforms, including Boeing 737, 757, 767, Airbus A319, A320. Let us put our experience and knowledge to work for you. We look forward to providing exceptional products and servicing your aircraft parts requirements.

We are proud suppliers to Air France, TAP Portugal, US Airways, United Airline, Hawaiian Airline,  US Army, Sebena Technik, Lufthansa, Turkish Airline, Tunis Air, Royal Air Maroc, Afriqiyah, amongst many others. We have extensive experience with major repair stations both in the US and abroad.

We offer Real AOG Desk, Desk to Desk Shipping, Repair Management, Initial Provisioning, Warranty Repairs, Quality Control Advice, and Purchasing. We assist brokers and distributors with Export of ITAR items and other sensitive items that require a BIS license.

 

These are some of our Clients, just to name a few:

customers

Find us on:

findus